Dispatches from Matt Crackle, Installment VI

Baby, I have seen this before. I have seen it happen to some of the most truest believers for the most justest causes, and I hate that you are going through this. I think that every single one of us can relate to the feeling of running as hard and as fast as you can in water against the tide, and wondering if what you are doing matters. And I think I can safely say that it really does matter to us. And that you are a fabulous person who’s ethical actions do not betray your heart. And we truly love you for this, Adjunct Warrior. I know that I cannot do much to impact your immediate surroundings, but I CAN tell you that judging you by your perceived mistakes is a bigger mistake than doing nothing. And also, fuck those people who invalidate you (not that that helps, but you know). We will survive. 

Leave a Reply

